Catdoc1968 99 / M
"Here to blog!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 5, 2018

To view all of
Catdoc1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HustlerPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Catdoc1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,741,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FMAOPLS
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
japaneseass
California, United States
playtimecouple22
Ohio, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
 
Status
Catdoc1968 99/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Just a puppy burying a bone in a minefield....
Introduction
I am not cruising profiles or proactively looking. if you want to contact me you can do so via my blog. I am College educated including some post grad work. I'm in excellent physical shape and gainfully employed in a job with flexible hours and freedom of movement locally. I like to build the excitement of a meeting by exploring the desires of my partner. Exchanging messages and getting to know one another, what we want from the site and the other person and building some tension/desire is what it's all about and that only works by being real and representing yourself truly. My situation, being married and here with my wife's knowledge but not permission and this very much limits those willing to engage and I can understand if not agree with it. No bullshit or games here, if you want to meet we can meet, if not I'm OK with that the meeting of minds has to happen first and is as important as the meting of bodies.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman 35-60 who would like to explore eroticism and or role play. Exchanging fantasies would be a nice start. Non Judgmental, playful and sincere in adding erotic energy to their life. I have been a third more than once, I understand the intricacies of that position and I'm willing to do the due diligence needed to make it a comfortable and exciting time for all involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of Catdoc1968's responses

Information
  • 99 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1919
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: