rick315875 60 / M
"Let's see where it goes"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
rick315875's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HustlerPersonals?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rick315875's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,912,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Alta, Norway
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
New Mexico, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rick315875 60/M
Palm Coast, Florida
Looking for some BBC
I am looking for a transgender woman. Let me know about yourself.

If you are a guy I am looking for NSA on a regular basis. I only give oral and bottom. I get a lot of guys hoping to bend the rules. But I am not interested in anything else. I usually meet straight guys who are curious or open minded. Especially BBC. But also bisexual and gay guys who are okay with what I'm looking for. And hygiene is always important.

But most of all I'm interested in meeting women for NSA, FWB or LTR.

If you see me online hit me up on IM. You can also leave a message at the message center or private messages on my blog.

Read my blog.

WARNING: You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or blog in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Easy going person

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rick315875's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 8, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: